• Strand Theatre: Weekly Newsletter - 7/5/2024

    top_shadow.jpg
    left_shadow.jpg Ticket Booth Poster - FBAWTFT 2
     
    JULY 5, 2024
    Strand Performing Arts Center
    Weekly Newsletter
    Volume 18 Number 28

    Our 17th Season
    ...Building an Audience, One Seat at a Time.
     

    If you would like to volunteer for an event reply to this email, join our Facebook Volunteer Group, or call 317-395-3318

     

    Shelby County’s Performing Arts Center
     

    Website:
    www.StrandPAC.org

     

    Follow us on Twitter:
    @strandshelby

    Like us on Facebook:
    www.facebook.com/The.Strand.Theatre


    Instagram:
    @Strand.Shelby

     

    "Building an audience one seat at a time."

    right_shadow.jpg
    StrandLogoBig1

     



    UPCOMING EVENTS

     

     
     
     
    Harry Potter Film Series  - Cont'd
    FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE 
    CRIMES OF GRINDELWALD
    7:30pm
    Tuesday July 9, 2024
     
     
    Harry Potter Film Series  - Cont'd
    FANTASTIC BEASTS:THE 
    SECRETS OF DUMBLEDORE
    Tuesday July 16, 2024
    7:30pm
     
    Friday Night Frights
    C.H.U.D.(1984)
    Friday July 19, 2024
    7:30pm
     
    Movie Event
    ROCKY HORROR PICTURE
    SHOW
    Transylvanian Lip Treatment
    Shadow Cast
    Saturday July 20, 2024
    11:30pm Pre-show
    Midnight Movie

    Concert
    JEN HOWARD
    Tuesday July 30, 2024
    7:30pm
     
    Community Treasure Series
    TEMPERANCE QUACK
    TALKS ABOUT
    OLD TIME MEDICINE
    Wednesday August 7, 2024
    7pm
     
    Friday Night Frights
    GREMLINS (1984)
    Friday August 16, 2024
    7:30pm
     
    Concert
    CLIFFS
    Sound of Legacy
    Saturday August 17, 2024
    7:30pm
     
    Skyline Drive-In
    SUPER MONSTER
    MOVIE FEST
    Saturday August 24, 2024
    2pm
     
    Tribute Concert
    McCARTNEY EXPERIENCE
    Music of Paul McCartney
    Saturday August 24, 2024
    7:30pm
     
    Concert
    BLUE LEAF
    60s, 70s, 80s Music
    Saturday August 31, 2024
    7:30pm
     
    Tribute Concert
    STRAIGHT ON
    Music of Heart
    Saturday September 7, 2024
    7:30pm
     
    Friday Night Frights
    FRIDAY 13th:
    THE FINAL CHAPTER (1984)
    Friday September 13, 2024
    7:30pm
     
    Concert
    MIKE MILLIGAN
    and the STEAMSHOVEL
    Saturday September 14, 2024
    7:30pm
     
    Comedy at the Strand
    TOM MABE
    Friday September 20, 2024
    8pm
     
    International Film Festival
    CINEMA SCARES
    FILM FESTIVAL
    September 27-29, 2024
     
     

    "Building an audience, one seat at a time."

    footer_000000.jpg