• Board of Directors
    & Ambassadors

  • Board of Directors

    The Shelby County Chamber of Commerce is led by a volunteer board of directors, comprised of representatives from businesses of all sizes in diverse industries. Our current board structure includes representatives from industry, banking, retail, health care, agriculture, construction, financial management, lodging, entertainment, automotive, non-profit, and education. The board provides leadership for the business community, steering the Chamber’s activities in support of its mission and focusing to help all businesses in Shelby County connect and prosper.

  • Amy Larrison, President
    First Bank Shelbyville


    Chris Hoke, President-Elect
    Northwestern Consolidated
    School District of Shelby County

    Greg Gerline, Past-President
    Sandman Brothers/
    Shelby County Pantry Pals

    Jahnae Erpenbach, Treasurer
    Indiana Grand Racing & Casino

    Katie Rowland, Secretary
    Plymate, Inc.

    Brian Asher
    Shelby County
    Development Corporation

    Jeff Brisley
    Knauf Insulation

    Beau Browning
    CoreVision Financial Group

    Jody Butts
    McNeely Stephenson

    Travis Edington
    Indiana American Water

    Joshua Georgen
    Major Health Partners

    Michael Massey
    Brownie’s Marine Sales

    Bill Poland
    Genesis Property Development

    Nathan Runnebohm
    Runnebohm Realty

    Scott Shephard
    Ryobi Die Casting (USA), Inc

  • Ambassadors

    The Ambassador Committee is a group of recognized professionals who communicate with members and prospective members to provide information and to answer questions about the Shelby Chamber of Commerce, our programs and our services. Our Ambassadors are friendly, dedicated and passionate about the Chamber – they are our “Chamber Cheerleaders!”

  • Chamber-Ambassadors.jpg
  • Back Row (L-R) Tyson Conrady, Giant FM; Ashley Kohut, First Merchants Bank; Sherry Talbert, In-Sight Realty; Lori Springer, Shelby County Drug Free Coalition; and
    Mike Evans, Indiana Grand Racing and Casino

    Front Row (L-R) Janet Wallace, Shelby County Public Library; Amy Larrison, First Bank Shelbyville; Sandy Collins, Toray Resin Company;  and Beth Case, Edward Jones
    Not Pictured: Tony Long, MainSource Bank; Christina Benumea, Touch of Health Holistic Center;  and  Rhonda Schwegman, The Shelbyville News

  • Upcoming Events